Jeunesse Review; Hits $60M in Sales.

0

I’m still gathering as much information as I can but until then, here a few
interesting things that I’ve gathered. Jeunesse just recently hit $60M in
sales, they are in over 100 countries. About $1.5M-$2M is from the U.S.
and the US is the biggest market in MLM.

Jeunesse review

That obviously raised my curiosity.

What REALLY raised my curiousity about this company was the fact that it
is actually based in Florida but they almost have NO major distributorship
base in the United States. Majority of their volume is coming from Asia.

There is no doubt they are killing it in Asia… I think the deeper question is
why do they have almost NO reps in the US.

I did some digging and found some interesting things…

I first went to amazon (as I normally do) to find out what their products
are selling for.

Currently their “Luminesce Cellular Rejuvenation and Anti-aging Serum” is selling
for about $60 bucks. It retails for $135 through Jeunesse distributors.  I guess some would ask why Jeunesse’s flagship product can be found about 55% cheaper on Amazon.  To be fair, ALL MLM products are found cheaper on eBay and Amazon sites.

Some of the reviews were interesting as well…

2014-11-12_13-12-30

2014-11-12_13-09-05

2014-11-12_13-08-13

 

 

 

 

 

If you have an interest in Jeunesse, one of the major things you will need to
think about is how you will get a steady stream of prospects into your Business.
This is a system that I’ve been able to create a few massive organizations.
One thing you can’t deny is… No matter what product, service, comp plan
there are certain things top leaders will always do to continue to earn
big money every single time, check it out here.

Empower Network; David Sharpe Steps Downs As Co-Founder

0

Due to high levels of Hepatitis-C, David Sharpe announced a few weeks back that he would step down as Empower Network Co-Founder.

In his eMail out to the affiliates of EN he stated:

“The most common question I’ve gotten from people is “why don’t you just take a few months off and come back when you’re all healed up?”. I considered that. However, as a fellow over-achieving, action taking, hustling, roll-your-sleeves-up and get-r-done kind of person – you can probably understand – there is no “medium speed” for me. I’m either “all in” or ”all out”.
Right now my life is depending on my self-honesty, and my attention needs to be 100% focused on my health.”

Our prayers go out to David Sharpe as he battles this illness.

FG Xpress Opportunity Review; Power Strip MLM

0

Founder: Ron Williams
Company Founded: 2014
Countries:
Annual Sales Revenue:

The company itself is actually the sister company to a pretty well established, publicly traded Company called Forever Green.  So this company is actually a start up opportunity that latched on to an established MLM company.  Most big leaders tend to stay away from “start ups” due to all the unstableness in the beginning stages.

The Product

The product is called Power Strips and is FDA listed to get rid of pain. They are made of material and can be worn for days because they have a water based material for the stickiness part of it. The product is derived from Phyoplankton.

The way it works is that you peel back the protectant covering of the thin strip to where the sticky part is out, you then place the sticky part onto the part of your skin that you feel the pain, then apparently you become “pain free”.

I’ve never personally tried it myself so I can’t say that it has worked for me. I’ve seen some testimonials online and personally haven’t talked to any folks who have tried it firsthand but I have a number contacts who are in the process of trying it out for the first time.  I’ll update you folks shortly.

Seems like the compensation plan is a typical Binary.
Here’s a quick video on the comp plan:

more to come..

EC

Visi Global Review; Visi Product Review; Arctic CloudBerry

0

Visi was launched in Jan 2014.

visi global main page

visi global main page

Centered on the natural ingredients including the Arctic Cloudberry, Vísi products combine modern science, research and medicine.

Taken From Their Website:
The Arctic Cloudberry is ripened under the phenomenon of the Midnight Sun of Scandinavia. Completely natural, distinctly flavorful and highly prized for its nutritional value, the Arctic Cloudberry boasts extremely high levels of vitamins A, C, E and B, calcium, magnesium and ellagitannins and ellagic acid, which are potent antioxidants. The Scandinavian people have depended on the Arctic Cloudberry (also known as Scandinavian Gold) for centuries to promote health and natural beauty. Today, scientists and researchers continue to be amazed by the mighty nutrition available within this powerful berry.

It sounds very much like Kyani and the Super BlueBerry from Alaska, but it looks like a great company..

 

visi global traffic ranking jan 2014Seems like the Alex traffic ranking for Visi is on the upswing as of right now (Jan 2014) although a relatively low reach.  572,665 is pretty low. To rank in the 30K range in the UK is pretty substantially low as well.  All things being equal, it’s pretty unfair to give them a fair shot just yet because they are relatively new… We will see where they end up in 90 days.

 

Here’s another screen shot of the user engagement..

visi global user engagement / visi global reviews

 

 

 

EPIC Era Review; eCosway

0

FOUNDERS / MANAGEMENT

The management team is lead by CEO, Glen Jensen, who has started a number of companies over the last 2 years and has had done very well. 2 of his companies have reached the leading 100 list of direct sales companies worldwide in regards to growth and revenue.

Glen is seen as the “Steve Jobs” of the network marketing occupation. He is understood for his development in product innovation, settlement and development plan engineering (he originated the hybrid binary model), and is an experienced CEO who’s companies have stretched over lots of countries around the globe.

Due to the fact that of Glen’s qualifications and experience, the CEO and Chairman of eCosway, have chosen to pass the baton to him to take the company to the next level, moving the head office and operations to the United States, and re-launching under the name, Impressive Period.

COMPENSATION PLAN

If you review the Impressive Period Earnings Strategy, combined with the infrastructure, product-line, and management in place, it is easy to see why numerous are believing Epic Era will be the next multi-billion dollar titan in the industry, and is established to strike a Billion in yearly sales in record time.

Several business in the past years have come close to doing over a billion in sales on an annual basis, however they have not had the ability to strike it that target and sustain it every year. Why is that? We believe Impressive Era has resolved the issues that have actually pestered various other companies.

Of all, let’s review the integrity of the Epic Period leadership tree. You’re not going to the company insert a leader into the structure after the fact. How would you like it if you were with a company for a year or two, and all of an unexpected someone new shows up in your upline?

In addition, Epic Age has actually created a $100 Million leader performance program, that is unlike other program in network marketing. You can make $5000– $20,000 in additional month-to-month earnings for up to 6 months by applying to be part of this program. This is an extra settlement component the matches the Earnings Plan and is developed for qualified leaders.

EPIC PRODUCTS

We want to round off with a quick Epic Era review of the product. In our viewpoint, wellness and individual care is where it’s at when it comes to network marketing items. You can sell almost anything in the network marketing profession from mobile/technology, services, travel, etc. however the one thing individuals get passionate about even more than anything is their wellness. When you do not have your health you actually observe it.

There is a common stating, “People invest the first half of their life spending their wellness to obtain their wealth and the last half of their life investing their wealth to get their health.” That doesn’t work out so well does it? There are many people that have had a bunch of cash and were unable to utilize it to recover their health.

The Epic Era products are preventative in nature. We’re not stating they cure anything, however we think that by taking proper care of our bodies, we can minimize our danger of certain illness and ailments. The products are extremely consumable, and are items individuals utilize on a day-to-day basis that will allow you to create a residual recurring regular monthly income.

We think Epic Era has actually addressed the problems that have plagued various other business.

In addition, Epic Era has actually produced a $100 Million leader performance program, that is unlike any other program in network marketing. We desire to complete off with a quick Epic Age review of the item line. The Impressive Era items are preventative in nature. The items are extremely consumable, and are items people make use of on a daily basis that will permit you to create a residual repeating regular monthly income.

Related Searches:

  • Epic Era
  • epic era mlm
  • epic era company
  • epic era products
  • epic mlm company
  • epic ecosway
  • epic mlm
  • epic network marketing company
  • epic mlm products
  • epic the new era

 

Purium Review; Weight Loss Product Scam??

0

Purium Health Products Review

The first thing I hear from most people is that Purium’s products are really expensive. I wanted to see the price tag for myself so I went and checked out what the cost was for someone to purchase their “10 Day Transformation”… $220.

purium 10 day transformation

What was interesting, was I noticed the $100 in Business Volume they were crediting that $220 (yikes) order before I noticed the actual price! but I’ll save that for the business review section.

I’ve never personally tried Purium product, however, just going from the reviews I pulled from a few different places online, here’s what I gathered about the taste of their shakes:

  • They have an Original Blend; Purium’s Power Shake™ was created so that you can easily consume several superfoods all at once, thus saving you time and money. Contains 1 full serving each of Organic Kamut Blend, Spirulina, Rice Bran Solubles, Aktivated Barley, and Carrot Juice [source http://www.phporder.com] $99.95
  • Apparently, they offer an Apple Berry Power Shake; Purium’s NEW Apple Berry Power Shake™ was created so that you can easily consume several superfoods all at once, thus saving you time and money. Contains 1 full serving each of Organic Kamut Blend, Spirulina, Rice Bran Solubles, Aktivated Barley, and Carrot Juice. $54.95 for 15 servings. [source http://www.phporder.com]

That’s certainly on the more expensive side of things when competing in the “Natural Protein Shake” market, but that’s just my opinion. Overall, It looks like a solid product.

Here’s a couple of paragraphs I pulled right off a website that was promoting Purium:

Purium has a comprehensive approach to wellness!
Purium is not a “one-hit-wonder” nutrition company. Real health and wellness takes a comprehensive approach and Purium offers dozens of healthy whole foods and whole food-based supplements that you just won’t find anywhere else. You can look at the product offerings of companies 100 times as large as Purium and you will not find cracked-cell chlorella, red marine algae, organic Spirulina, organic barley greens, organic Kamut, or most of our other pure and premium products.

Here’s a little bit from that site regarding the Purium Business Opportunity:

99% of the companies that market nutrition products go to someone else to get their products. Often times, Purium is that someone else. Purium’s products are so good, other nutrition companies come to them to produce their products. literally hundreds of companies over the past 19 years have used Purium’s ingredients, their manufacturing equipment, and their formulation expertise.But don’t worry, we save the best formulas for our Purium Distributors! By managing/owning the “farm to family” supply chain and doing away with the middleman, Purium can deliver the highest quality products for the lowest price. Real products that work! This creates a solid, stable business and a platform upon which you can build true, long-term residual income.

In my honest opinion, I’m sure Purium is a solid company.. Whether you are already buiding Purium or another Mlm company you need to know how to generate a steady stream of referrals like top producers in any company does. Here’s the system I’ve used to generate over $500K in just 2 years in my mlm. 

Purium Health Products
Purium Weight Loss
Purium Business
Purium Compensation Plan
Purium opportunity
News about purium

Tim Sharif Joins Nerium

0

Tim Sharif, joins the rank of Nerium.  His most recent company was in Visalus where he hit 5 Star fairly quickly.

He took a break for the last year or so.  Tim Sharif took his foot off the accelerator back in 2012 according to a recent discussion with him. One of the reasons he is really excited about this run with Nerium is because his brother, Mark Sharif has been doing exceptionally well there recently.

Tim also runs his own product company / call center that employs over 20 people in his staff.

One of the most powerful things about Tim is his connections within the industry and his ability to market across the internet.

Marketing online is a major portion of his success. Here is a system that can help the average person get online and market their opportunity to a very aggressive and niche market. 

 

ELIAS

 

RELATED POSTS:

Visalus Opens in Germany, Austria, & UK

0

Visalus Europe, Visalus Germany, Visalus Austria

Visalus has announced it’s pre launch in Europe. If you have contacts in these countries, you should really contact a visalus promoter or start plugging your contacts into the system.  Visalus will be official in Europe Feb __ so nothing will be published until then, but they already have troops on the ground moving.  The offices and corportate structures are already in place.  This is a really exciting time for the european expansion.

 

Body By Vi Austria; Body By Vi Germany; Body By Vi UK, Germany Challenge, Visalus Germany, Visalus Austria, Visalus Europe, Visalus UK, Project10 Germany, Project 10 Austria, Project 10 UK, New Visalus Countries.

Cedrick Harris Joins OrganoGold / Holton Buggs #1 MLM Earner

1

Cedrick Harris has joined OrganoGold.

Apparently, at the time of writing this article he is preparing to release his official
statement publicly about joining organogold and will be having a conference
call with the #1 earner in OrganoGold’s Compensation Plan, Holton Buggs.

Like I said, at this point this is just speculation but there is
one thing for sure, Cedric will absolutely kill it in OrganoGold.

He always does in whatever MLM company he joins.

How do people like Cedrick Harris (and many other top leaders in the mlm
industry) always seem to make big money FAST??

It’s because people like him do a couple very
important things… Here’s a great example (check this out)

We gathered some of the top leaders in the industry together
and asked them what they would do to create $3K in their
first 30 days. Check out what they said.

EC

p.s… Here’s how I did it http://www.truemlmresults.com 

p.s… just in case you were wondering, i’m not in Organo Gold in any way. Good company though.

RCCV1 Network Marketing Opportunity Review

0

So about 9 months ago, this opportunity started to hit the internet circles. I’m gonna be as neutral as possible even though I’m very strongly opinionated on some of these topics, but we’ll just go with it. I was recently approached by a friend of mine about this company RCCV1 a little while ago. Right off the top I realized what this opportunity WAS and pretty much what it WASN’T but I decided to give it a fair review anyway.

Let’s take a look at the actual PRODUCT. What’s the pitch?
Here’s some bulletpoints directly from their website
over at rocketcashcycler.com:

RCC offers real products valued at over $2,000; State-of-the-art software for Internet marketers, and the life-changing Success Library.
Xsky The premier Skype organization-and relationship tool, xSky helps you reach out to that massive Skype list of yours.
Skyscraper: This a lead generation tool that locates network marketers by the thousands for you to market to. You simply upload them to Xsky and begin networking.
Success Library: Supposedly, you get over $2,500 in eBook / Audio book value if you were to have bought these courses on Amazon. Once again, I am not currently a member so I don’t have a FULL review on this product at this time.

Founder / CEO

Todd Hirsch, CEO…
Ok, so I’m gonna be as objective about this one as possible. About 9 months ago, there was a company called Bidify that supposedly went down in flames and totally caved in. The top person in that company was a guy by the name of, Todd Hirsch. Crazy thing is that about 9 months ago… is when RCCV1 was created.

Here’s a little video about some of the craziness that was going down there at this time…

Here’s what really interesting with the whole thing.. Troy refers to Todd heading over to the Philippines during the shooting of this video. The corporate office for RCCV1 is in Davao Philippines. Owned under RCC Worldwide Inc San Pedro, Beliz.

A lot of my subscribers are emailing me and asking if this company will be around long term. My guess is that you can forsee a lot of future with the past. If the past equals anything of the future with the track record of some of the folks involved along with type of program this is, there isn’t a long term opportunity here.

I’m not at all saying this company will get shut down or it’s illegal– rather, what I AM saying is that based on the type of program RCCV1 is, there is a high chance that there will be some snags sometime soon. It’s taking off in the U.S. …I know the type of customer service that folks here in the United States expect. A good test would be to try calling or contacting the customer service department at http://rccsupport.com …you can only submit a ticket. No phone lines.

Either way, you need to have a system to generate a steady flow of leads with qualified contacts that will help you explode your business. My suggestion is to have a system like this one that will get you 10-15 qualified leads in your inbox on a daily basis and teach you true marketing strategies that explode your presence in your marketplace.

Get out there and KILL IT in your Business!!

EC

Go to Top